About Us The Band Music Feedback Contact Gallery T-Shirts Schedule Video Home

Dates  for  Stringtown & Extended Family

Big Sky  (Kenny & Rick & Tracey)

 The Veranda  (Rick's Solo Piano Set)

 Kapo Kings   (Kenny's Band Schedule) 

May 2017

Tuesday May 2, 2017   Big Sky Duo  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday May 3, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday May 4, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday May 5, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday May 6, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday May 7, 2017 Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday May 9 2017   Big Sky Duo  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday May 10, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday May 11, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday May 12, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday May 13, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday March 14, 2017 Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday May 16, 2017   Big Sky Duo  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday May 17, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday May 18, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday May 19, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday May 20, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday May 21, 2017 Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday May 23, 2017   Big Sky Duo  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday May 24, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday May 25, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday May 26, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday May 27, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday May 28, 2017 Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday May 30, 2017   Big Sky Duo  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday March 31, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

June 2017

Thursday June 1, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday June 2, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday June 3, 2017  Big Sky Fest !!!!!!

Sunday June 4, 2017 Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday June 6, 2017   Big Sky Duo  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday June 7, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday June 8, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday June 9, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday June 10, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday June 11, 2017 Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday June 13, 2017   Big Sky Duo  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday June 14, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday June 15, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday June 16, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday June 17, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday June 18, 2017 Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday June 20, 2017   Big Sky Duo  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday June 21, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday June 22, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday June 23, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday June 24, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday June 25, 2017 Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday June 27, 2017   Big Sky Duo  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday June 28, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday June 29, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday June 30, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

July 2017

Saturday July 1, 2017  Big Sky Fest !!!!!!

Sunday July 2, 2017 Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday July 4, 2017   Big Sky Duo  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday July 5, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday July 6, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday July 7, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday July 8, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday July 9, 2017 Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday July 11, 2017   Big Sky Duo  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday July 12, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday July 13, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday July 14, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday July 15, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday July 16, 2017 Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday July 18, 2017   Big Sky Duo  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday July 19, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday July 20, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday July 21, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday July 22, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday July 23, 2017 Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday July 25, 2017   Big Sky Duo  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday July 26, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday July 27, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday July 28, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday July 29, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday July 30, 2017 Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

August 2017

Tuesday August 1, 2017   Big Sky Duo  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday August 2, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday August 3, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday August 4, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday August 5, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday August 6, 2017 Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday August 8, 2017   Big Sky Duo  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday August 9, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday August 10, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday August 11, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday August 12, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday August 13, 2017 Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday August 15, 2017   Big Sky Duo  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday August 16, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday August 17, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday August 18, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday August 19, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday August 20, 2017 Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday August 22, 2017   Big Sky Duo  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday August 23, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday August 24, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday August 25, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday August 26, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday August 27, 2017 Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday August 29, 2017   Big Sky Duo  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday August 30, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday August 31, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

September 2017

Friday September 1, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday September 2, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday September 3, 2017 Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday September 5, 2017   Big Sky Duo  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday September 6, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday September 7 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday September 8, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday September 9, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday September 10, 2017 Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday September 12, 2017   Big Sky Duo  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday September 13, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday September 14, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday September 15, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday September 16, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday September 17, 2017 Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday September 19, 2017   Big Sky Duo  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday September 20, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday September 21, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday September 22, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday September 23, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday September 24, 2017 Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday September 26, 2017   Big Sky Duo  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday September 27, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday September 28, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday September 29, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday September 30, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

October 2017

Sunday October 1, 2017 Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday October 3, 2017   Big Sky Duo  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday October 4, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday October 5, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday October 6, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday October 7, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday October 8, 2017 Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday October 10, 2017   Big Sky Duo  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday October 11, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday October 12, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday October 13, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday October 14, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday October 15, 2017 Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday October 17, 2017   Big Sky Duo  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday October 18, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday October 19, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday October 20 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday October 21, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday October 22, 2017 Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday October 24, 2017   Big Sky Duo  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday October 25, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday October 26, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday October 27, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday October 28, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday October 29, 2017 Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday October 31, 2017   Big Sky Duo  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

November 2017

Wednesday November 1, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday November 2, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday November 3, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday November 4, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday November 5, 2017 Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday November 7, 2017   Big Sky Duo  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday November 8, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday November 9, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday November 10, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday November 11, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday November 12, 2017 Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday November 14, 2017   Big Sky Duo  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday November 15, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday November 16, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday November 17, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday November 18, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday November 19, 2017 Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday November 21, 2017   Big Sky Duo  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday November 22, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thanksgiving

Friday November 24, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday November 25, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday November 26, 2017 Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday November 28, 2017   Big Sky Duo  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday November 29, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday November 30, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

December 2017

Friday December 1, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday December 2, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday December 3, 2017 Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday December 5 2017   Big Sky Duo  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday December 6, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday December 7, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday December 8, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday December 9, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday December 10, 2017 Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday December 12, 2017   Big Sky Duo  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday December 13, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday December 14, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday December 15, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday December 16, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday December 17, 2017 Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday December 19, 2017   Big Sky Duo  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday December 20, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday December 21, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday December 22, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday December 23, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday December 24, 2017 Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Tuesday December 26, 2017   Big Sky Duo  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday December 27, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday December 28, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday December 29, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday December 30, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday December 31, 2017 Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's